Contact

Please contact us. Here you find our address and telephone numbers. For specific requests and enquiries, please get in touch with our employee directly.

ILN
International Logistic Network
GmbH & Co. KG a.A.
Rastenweg 8
53489 Sinzig
Germany

Executive Board

Hubert Staroske
Managing Director

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 0
info@iln-online.de

Alexander Bauz
Managing Director

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 12
ABauz@iln-online.de

Christian Rautenberg
Commercial Management

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 16
CRautenberg@iln-online.de

Administration / Secretariat

Business Development

Stefan Schmidt
Business Development national

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 0
SSchmidt@iln-online.de

Simon Kriechel
Business Development int. + nat. / QMB

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 41
SKriechel@iln-online.de

Fee Staroske
Business Development international

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 36
FStaroske@iln-online.de

Gerd Schiebel
Linehaul Planning + Network Developement

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 0
GSchiebel@iln-online.de

Katarzyna Papagianni
Linehaul Planning + Network Developement

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 0
KPapagianni@iln-online.de

Jörg Zimmermann
Partner Training and IT

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 17
JZimmermann@iln-online.de

Service

Nicole Koball
Service / Disposition national

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 19
NKoball@iln-online.de

Hugo Dinis
Service / Disposition national

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 15
HDinis@iln-online.de

Thomas Ockenfels
Service / Disposition national

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 14
TOckenfels@iln-online.de

Ingo Lauchstaedt
Containers / Penalty / Partloads

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 45
ILauchstaedt@iln-online.de

Julian Loth
Service / Disposition national

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 21
JLoth@iln-online.de

Service International

Florian Schmickler
Management Service International

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 37
FSchmickler@iln-online.de

Leila Groppe
Service International

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 39
LGroppe@iln-online.de

Sonia Michels
Service International

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 40
SMichels@iln-online.de

Tatjana Walter
Service International

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 34
twalter@iln-online.de

Philipp Brämer
Service International

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 10
PBraemer@iln-online.de

Niklas Thiebes
Service International

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 10
international@iln-online.de

TSP Management

Clearing + Controlling

Axel Kirsch
Management Clearing / Controlling

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 26
AKirsch@iln-online.de

Dominik Schwarz
Clearing / Controlling

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 33
DSchwarz@iln-online.de

Julian Baumann
Clearing / Controlling

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 30
JBaumann@iln-online.de

Kristina Labidi
Clearing / Controlling

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 20
KLabidi@iln-online.de

Accounting

Angelika Staroske
Management Accounting / HR

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 38
AStaroske@iln-online.de

Tanja Ahrweiler-Becker
Accounting

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 35
TBecker@iln-online.de

Insurance

ST System Transport GmbH