Contact

Please contact us. Here you find our address and telephone numbers. For specific requests and enquiries, please get in touch with our employee directly.

ILN
International Logistic Network
GmbH & Co. KG a.A.
Rastenweg 8
53489 Sinzig
Germany

Executive Board

Alexander Bauz
Managing Director

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 12
ABauz@iln-online.de

Christian Rautenberg
Commercial Management

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 16
CRautenberg@iln-online.de

Administration / Secretariat

Business Development

Stefan Schmidt
Business Development national

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 0
SSchmidt@iln-online.de

Simon Kriechel
Business Development int. + nat. / QMB

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 41
SKriechel@iln-online.de

Fee Staroske
Business Development international

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 36
FStaroske@iln-online.de

Gerd Schiebel
Linehaul Planning + Network Developement

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 0
GSchiebel@iln-online.de

Katarzyna Konczewska
Linehaul Planning + Network Developement

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 0
KKonczewska@iln-online.de

Service

Ralf Gennat
Head of National Service Department

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 22
RGennat@iln-online.de

Nicole Koball
Service / Disposition national

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 19
NKoball@iln-online.de

Hugo Dinis
Service / Disposition national

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 15
HDinis@iln-online.de

Thomas Ockenfels
Service / Disposition national

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 14
TOckenfels@iln-online.de

Kevin Henkler
Service / Disposition Partloads

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 21
KHenkler@iln-online.de

Ingo Lauchstaedt
Pallet Administration / Penalty / Partloads

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 45
ILauchstaedt@iln-online.de

Depot Support

Jörg Zimmermann
Partner Training and IT

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 17
JZimmermann@iln-online.de

Julian Loth
Partner Training and IT

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 48
JLoth@iln-online.de

Service International

Florian Schmickler
Head of International Service Department

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 37
FSchmickler@iln-online.de

Leila Groppe
Service International

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 39
LGroppe@iln-online.de

Fabian Kache
Service International

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 34
FKache@iln-online.de

Marc Peckels
Service International

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 29
MPeckels@iln-online.de

TSP Management

Clearing + Controlling

Axel Kirsch
Management Clearing / Controlling

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 26
AKirsch@iln-online.de

Dominik Schwarz
Clearing / Controlling

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 33
DSchwarz@iln-online.de

Julian De Jesus Silva
Clearing / Controlling

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 30
JSilva@iln-online.de

Kristina Labidi
Clearing / Controlling

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 20
KLabidi@iln-online.de

Accounting

Insurance

Marc Peckels
Service International

+49 (0) 2642 / 99 37 - 29
MPeckels@iln-online.de

ST System Transport GmbH